MSC United States Leadership and Administration

Provincial
Fr. Raymond Diesbourg, M.S.C.
secretary@misacor-usa.org

Provincial Secretary, Treasurer, Archivist
Fr. Steve Boland, M.S.C.
secretary@misacor-usa.org

Vocations Director
Fr. Joseph Kanimea, M.S.C.
joekanimea@gmail.com
vocation@misacor-usa.org

Province Judge
Fr. Joseph Muller, M.S.C.

Provincial Council

Fr. Raymond Diesbourg, M.S.C. (Provincial)
Fr. David Foxen, M.S.C. (Vice-Provincial)
Fr. Michael Miller, M.S.C.
Fr. Luis Segura, M.S.C.
Fr. Joseph Kanimea, M.S.C.
Fr. Adrian Budhi, M.S.C.
Br. James Miller, M.S.C.

Superiors
Fr. David Foxen, M.S.C. (California)
Fr. Joseph Gleixner, M.S.C. (Illinois)
Fr. Vincent Freeh, M.S.C. (New York)
Fr. Richard Kennedy, M.S.C. (Pennsylvania)
Fr. Luis Segura, M.S.C. (Colombia)

Foundation Contacts

Julie Moots, Sacred Heart Foundation
juliem@sacredheartfoundation.com

Wendy Michalski, The Compassion Foundation
wmichalski@misacor-usa.org

Staff

Olinca Bermudez, Receptionist
reception@misacor-usa.org

Edith Camarillo, Mission Co-op Secretary
directmail2@misacor-usa.org

Debbie Camp, Major Donor Secretary
majordonor@misacor-usa.org

Grace Delgado, Life’s Healing Journey Director
lhj@misacor-usa.org

Fr. Joseph Jablonski, Life’s Healing Journey Spiritual Director
josemsc1@hotmail.com

Lindsay Marcellus, Web Assistant
web@misacor-usa.org

Maureen McKanna, MSC Projects Assistant
mmckanna@aol.com

Wendy Michalski, Office of Development
wmichalski@misacor-usa.org

Fr. Michael Miller, Life’s Healing Journey Executive Director
mimmsc@gmail.com

Maggie Nagode, Direct Mail Data Entry
mnagode@misacor-usa.org

Rick Nagode, Business Manager
finance@misacor-usa.org

Brenda Pascoe, Life’s Healing Journey Assistant
pascoeb24@gmail.com

Br. Warren Perrotto, M.S.C., JPIC Coordinator
wperr7777@aol.com

Kathy Snow, Data Management Coordinator/Mission Co-op Director
direct_mail@misacor-usa.org

Leslye Weisbrock, Mission Co-op Coordinator
directmail3@misacor-usa.org

Kathleen Yacharn, Communications and Web Director
editor@misacor-usa.org

Are you trying to contact an MSC Brother or Priest? Please send your request to web@misacor-usa.org and we will try to connect you as soon as possible.